Wide Awake in Wonderland

We’re only dancing on this earth for a short while

Hotel alarm clocks messing with my head July 19, 2008

Filed under: General bitching,humor,Life,Self-analysis — wideawakeinwonderland @ 8:47 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Why is the digital clock in every hotel room in America ten minutes fast? Is this just me? Is this a conspiracy against me? Is there a poltergeist that laughs his a$$ off every time I get into a new hotel room and have a mini-heart attack because I thought I had fifteen minutes but I only have five!?


I can picture him now, rolling around on the bedspread that hasn’t been laundered since 1988, chortling about how it “never gets old…”

 

One Response to “Hotel alarm clocks messing with my head”


Leave a Reply

